To whom that’s gonna be my future husband

Letters to My Future Husband

To whom that gonna be my future husband,

I don’t know who you are..
where are you now..
what you doing now..
we have known each others or not..

But for you, the one that gonna be my future husband..
No matter with our past, keep my word that I will love you till my time is over..

And when we pronounced as husband and wife..
We don’t know what will happen ahead..
We may have a rough day..
Obstacle may come..
I’m not scared at all unless you are there with me
I can’t promise that our life will be a happy ending story
But we need to stay still and overcome our storm
and please.. we are never let it go each other

To whom that gonna be my future husband,
You don’t need to be perfect to me
Because I’m not perfect either
But we will be exactly a perfect couple

To whom that gonna be my future husband,
I promise I always try to be your lovely wife
and a best mom for our children

To whom that gonna be my future husband,
I will meet and live with you..:)

Truly Yours,
Your future wife
DIV

2 comments

  1. that is a good letter, and I hope your future has read this post. sure exactly I don’t khow what happen next, but I going to visit your site back and waiting for the next story. that’s happy ending or what? it be nice

Leave a Reply

