Is happy ever after did exist ??

Your 5th month job training is already over, and welcome HOME dear🙂
I’m so excited having you back here, near with me, close to me   we through the LDR-thing…yeiyy..

and for the next 3 months, he should pass a lot of exam, He can do it well!!!, Ya.. I Know he will…

Anyway talking about him, my life is full with him right now. That 3 words “I love HIM” doesn’t enough to explain it, he’s like my love, my brother, my friends. Honestly he is everything to me.

It has been 3,5 years since i first falling in love with you, but this feeling is still the same and even more.. Semoga Tuhan selalu menjaga hati nya untuk saya.

We will happily ever after, we will build and rise a happy family.. Semoga!!! Dear God let us be..I’m begging you.. Mudahkan dan tunjukan jalan kami #Hope

Post at http://ubur2pilek.multiply.com/journal/item/115/Is-happily-ever-after-did-exist-

Leave a Reply

